2021-2022 Virtual Adviser Assembly

Who’s getting excited about 2021-2022 Virtual Adviser Assembly? It’s just around the corner and we are so excited. Check out the line-up!

Keynote Address with Chris Soto

January 25, 2022
1:00 p.m. EST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. PST

Senior Advisor, Office of the Secretary U.S. Department of Education and founder of the college-access organization, Higher Edge

Personal & Professional Growth with Janna Pennington

January 26, 2022
12:00 p.m. EST, 11:00 a.m. CST, 9:00 a.m. PST

Personal and Professional Development Coach, and Co-Author of Joining AmeriCorps: A guide for Young Adults Considering a Year of Service 

Fireside Chat with Clint Smith

January 26, 2022
4:30:00 p.m. EST, 3:30 p.m. CST, 1:30 p.m. PST

Staff writer at The Atlantic and author of New York Times #1 Bestseller “How the Word Is Passed: A Reckoning With the History of Slavery Across America